Corporate Office

General Information
Corporate Main Office 866.232.1222
4820 West Wabash Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711

Specialized Customer Support

Home Healthcare
877.267.8233

ORDERBASE Xpress (OBX)
Technical Support
866.210.3422
M-F 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST

Customer Service

Our Customer Service teams are divided into three regions, and assigned to you based on the distribution center from which you are served.

Service area map

East Customer Service

Serves customers from the following Distribution Centers:

Florida 866.751.8229
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM EST

New England/New Hampshire 866.238.9791
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM EST

New York Metro/New Jersey 888.552.2526
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM EST

West Customer Service

Serves customers from the following Distribution Center:

California 800.422.7637
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM PST

Local Technical Support:800.227.4845 ext. 7119
Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM PST

Central Customer Service

Serves customers from the following Distribution Centers:

Illinois 800.252.8090
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST

Kentucky 877.879.0011
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST

Texas 800.779.8326
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 – 5:00 PM CST

SmartSource Telemarketing

Servicing all H. D. Smith regions:

East & Central | 10:30AM – 7:00PM EST  877.552.2526

West | 9:30AM – 6:00PM PST 800.395.8989

Attention Suppliers and Vendors

Get discovered by our buyers by submitting your items for review.

Get Started

 

Start a conversation today.

Fill out the form below and a representative will be in touch.